Our website uses cookies to place bookings and help us provide a better service. Continue to use the site as normal if you're happy with this, or click here to change your settings.
×
 

Fixtures At A Glance

We're pleased to present our fixture list for 2014. Please be aware that this list is subject to revision, so prior to booking and attending each race please check online for any changes.

Online bookings can be made up until midnight on the day prior to the raceday.

 

Fixture Type Date Doors open First Race Last Race Buy Now
Race Meeting Flat Fri 02.05.2014 11:30am 1:55pm 5:10pm
Race Meeting Flat Mon 12.05.2014 12 noon 2:00pm 5:20pm
Radio Forth's Boogie Night Flat Fri 23.05.2014 4:00pm 6:10pm 9:10pm
Edinburgh Cup Raceday Flat Sat 07.06.2014 11:30am 1:50pm 5:40pm
Race Meeting Flat Fri 13.06.2014 12 noon 1:50pm 5:05pm
Stobo Castle Ladies Day featuring the Scottish Sprint Cup Flat Sat 14.06.2014 10:30am 1:00pm 4:10pm
Race Meeting Flat Fri 27.06.2014 12 noon 2:10pm 5:30pm
Family Day Flat Tue 22.07.2014 12 noon 2:00pm 5:00pm
Carnival Racenight Flat Fri 01.08.2014 4:00pm 6:10pm 8:50pm
The Archerfield Cup Raceday Flat Fri 08.08.2014 12 noon 2:00pm 5:00pm
Race Meeting Flat Wed 20.08.2014 12 noon 2:10pm 5:40pm
Twilight Meeting Flat Fri 05.09.2014 2:00pm 4:30pm 7:40pm
Edinburgh Holiday Race Meeting Flat Mon 15.09.2014 12 noon 2:10pm 5:10pm
Royal Regiment of Scotland Family Day Flat Sun 28.09.2014 12 noon 2:00pm 5:20pm
Willie Park Trophy - Flat Season Finale Flat Sat 11.10.2014 12 noon 1:55pm 4:50pm
First Day of Jumps Season Jump Thu 06.11.2014 11:00am 1:00pm 3:30pm
Race Meeting Jump Fri 07.11.2014 11:00am 1:00pm 4:00pm
The Saltire - St Andrew's Raceday Jump Fri 28.11.2014 10:30am 12:05pm 3:25pm
Race Meeting Jump Mon 08.12.2014 10:30am 12:15pm 3:20pm
New Years Day Race Meeting Jump Thu 01.01.2015 10:30am 12:30pm 3:20pm
Race Meeting Jump Fri 02.01.2015 11:00am 1:10pm 3:40pm
Race Meeting Jump Fri 16.01.2015 11:00am 1:40pm 4:00pm
Scottish Cheltenham Trials Raceday Jump Sun 01.02.2015 11:30am 1:30pm 4:30pm
Race Meeting Jump Wed 11.02.2015 12 noon 1:40pm 4:40pm