Buy Tickets
Online

Buy Tickets Online

Welcome to our online booking service, the quick and easy way to book and pay for your tickets for any of our raceday fixtures. Whether you've decided to select admission only tickets, or to take advantage of our group packages (excludes Ladies Day), just pick a raceday from the list below and follow the simple steps. Once you've gone through these steps please click 'checkout' and follow the secure payment instructions to complete your booking.

Online bookings can be made up until midnight on the day prior to the raceday. On a raceday tickets are available to purchase at the racecourse entrances.

For details and bookings of hospitality packages please contact the Musselburgh Sales Team on 0131 665 2859.

Fixture List
Flat Season Finale
Date Tue 11.10.16
Doors Open 12:00pm
First Race 2:20pm
Last Race 5:25pm
Buy Tickets
Start of the Jumps Season
Date Wed 02.11.16
Doors Open 11:00am
First Race 1:00pm
Last Race 3:40pm
Buy Tickets
Jumps Season Day 2
Date Thu 03.11.16
Doors Open 11:00am
First Race 12:45pm
Last Race 4:05pm
Buy Tickets
Saltire Raceday
Date Thu 24.11.16
Doors Open 10:30am
First Race 12:55pm
Last Race 3:35pm
Buy Tickets
Christmas Race Meeting
Date Wed 14.12.16
Doors Open 10:30am
First Race 12:00pm
Last Race 3:20pm
Buy Tickets
Totepool New Years Day
Date Sun 01.01.17
Doors Open 10:30am
First Race 12:25pm
Last Race 3:20pm
Buy Tickets
Bank Holiday Raceday
Date Tue 03.01.17
Doors Open 11:00am
First Race 1:00pm
Last Race 3:30pm
Buy Tickets
Raceday
Date Fri 20.01.17
Doors Open 11:00am
First Race 1:10pm
Last Race 4:05pm
Buy Tickets
Scottish Cheltenham Trials (Saturday)
Date Sat 04.02.17
Doors Open 12:00pm
First Race 1:00pm
Last Race 4:30pm
Buy Tickets
Scottish Cheltenham Trials (Sunday)
Date Sun 05.02.17
Doors Open 12:00pm
First Race 1:00pm
Last Race 4:00pm
Buy Tickets
Raceday
Date Wed 01.03.17
Doors Open 12:00pm
First Race 1:40pm
Last Race 5:05pm
Buy Tickets
Raceday
Date Fri 24.03.17
Doors Open 12:00pm
First Race 1:40pm
Last Race 5:05pm
Buy Tickets
Easter Saturday Raceday
Date Sat 15.04.17
Doors Open 11:30am
First Race 1:50pm
Last Race 5:05pm
Buy Tickets
The Edinburgh Cup Raceday
Date Sat 03.06.17
Doors Open 11:00am
First Race 1:40pm
Last Race 5:25pm
Buy Tickets
Stobo Castle Ladies Day
Date Sat 17.06.17
Doors Open 11:00am
First Race 1:40pm
Last Race 5:25pm
Buy Tickets