Buy Tickets Online

Buy Tickets Online

Welcome to our online booking service, the quick and easy way to book and pay for your tickets for any of our raceday fixtures. Whether you've decided to select admission only tickets, or to take advantage of our group packages (excludes Ladies Day), just pick a raceday from the list below and follow the simple steps. Once you've gone through these steps please click 'checkout' and follow the secure payment instructions to complete your booking.

Online bookings can be made up until midnight on the day prior to the raceday.

For details and bookings of hospitality packages please contact the Musselburgh Sales Team on 0131 665 2859.

Fixture List
The Saltire Raceday
Date Fri 28.11.14
Doors Open 10:30am
First Race 12:05pm
Last Race 3:25pm
Buy Tickets
William Hill Winter Raceday
Date Mon 08.12.14
Doors Open 10:30am
First Race 12:15pm
Last Race 3:20pm
Buy Tickets
Totepool New Years Day Race Meeting
Date Thu 01.01.15
Doors Open 10:30am
First Race 12:25pm
Last Race 3:20pm
Buy Tickets
Race Meeting
Date Mon 05.01.15
Doors Open 10:30am
First Race 12:05pm
Last Race 3:30pm
Buy Tickets
Race Meeting
Date Fri 16.01.15
Doors Open 11:30am
First Race 12:50pm
Last Race 4:10pm
Buy Tickets
Scottish Cheltenham Trials Raceday
Date Sun 01.02.15
Doors Open 11:00am
First Race 1:00pm
Last Race 4:30pm
Buy Tickets
Race Meeting
Date Mon 02.02.15
Doors Open 12:00pm
First Race 1:40pm
Last Race 4:10pm
Buy Tickets
Race Meeting
Date Wed 11.02.15
Doors Open 11:30am
First Race 1:10pm
Last Race 4:45pm
Buy Tickets
Race Meeting
Date Thu 19.02.15
Doors Open 12:00pm
First Race 1:50pm
Last Race 4:45pm
Buy Tickets
Good Friday Race Meeting
Date Fri 03.04.15
Doors Open 11:30am
First Race 2:10pm
Last Race 5:35pm
Buy Tickets
Easter Sunday Family Day
Date Sun 05.04.15
Doors Open 11:30am
First Race 2:20pm
Last Race 5:30pm
Buy Tickets
Race Meeting
Date Fri 01.05.15
Doors Open 12:00pm
First Race 2:00pm
Last Race 5:00pm
Buy Tickets
Race Meeting
Date Mon 11.05.15
Doors Open 12:00pm
First Race 2:00pm
Last Race 5:35pm
Buy Tickets
Belmont Wallyford Boogie Night
Date Fri 22.05.15
Doors Open 4:30pm
First Race 6:45pm
Last Race 9:15pm
Buy Tickets
Edinburgh Cup Raceday
Date Sat 06.06.15
Doors Open 11:30am
First Race 1:55pm
Last Race 5:00pm
Buy Tickets
Stobo Castle Ladies Day featuring Scottish Sprint Cup
Date Sat 13.06.15
Doors Open 10:30am
First Race 1:00pm
Last Race 5:05pm
Buy Tickets
Race Meeting
Date Mon 29.06.15
Doors Open 4:00pm
First Race 6:10pm
Last Race 8:50pm
Buy Tickets
Family Day Race Meeting
Date Tue 21.07.15
Doors Open 12:00pm
First Race 2:00pm
Last Race 5:00pm
Buy Tickets
Carnival Racenight
Date Fri 31.07.15
Doors Open 4:00pm
First Race 6:10pm
Last Race 8:50pm
Buy Tickets
The Archerfield Cup Raceday
Date Fri 07.08.15
Doors Open 12:00pm
First Race 2:00pm
Last Race 5:30pm
Buy Tickets
Race Meeting
Date Wed 26.08.15
Doors Open 12:00pm
First Race 2:00pm
Last Race 5:30pm
Buy Tickets
Race Meeting
Date Thu 27.08.15
Doors Open 12:00pm
First Race 2:00pm
Last Race 5:30pm
Buy Tickets
Twilight Race Meeting
Date Fri 04.09.15
Doors Open 2:00pm
First Race 4:30pm
Last Race 7:40pm
Buy Tickets
Twilight Race Meeting
Date Sat 12.09.15
Doors Open 12:00pm
First Race 2:10pm
Last Race 5:10pm
Buy Tickets
Royal Regiment of Scotland Family Day
Date Sun 27.09.15
Doors Open 12:00pm
First Race 2:00pm
Last Race 5:15pm
Buy Tickets
First Day of Jumps Season
Date Thu 05.11.15
Doors Open 11:00am
First Race 1:00pm
Last Race 3:30pm
Buy Tickets
Race Meeting
Date Fri 06.11.15
Doors Open 11:00am
First Race 1:10pm
Last Race 4:10pm
Buy Tickets
The Saltire Raceday
Date Fri 27.11.15
Doors Open 10:30am
First Race 12:10pm
Last Race 3:25pm
Buy Tickets
Race Meeting
Date Mon 07.12.15
Doors Open 10:30am
First Race 12:20pm
Last Race 3:20pm
Buy Tickets
New Years Day Race Meeting
Date Fri 01.01.16
Doors Open 10:30am
First Race 12:05pm
Last Race 3:30pm
Buy Tickets
Race Meeting
Date Fri 15.01.16
Doors Open 11:30am
First Race 1:40pm
Last Race 4:10pm
Buy Tickets
Scottish Cheltenham Trials Raceday
Date Sun 07.02.16
Doors Open 11:30am
First Race 1:30pm
Last Race 4:30pm
Buy Tickets
Race Meeting
Date Wed 17.02.16
Doors Open 12:00pm
First Race 1:40pm
Last Race 4:45pm
Buy Tickets
Race Meeting
Date Thu 25.02.16
Doors Open 12:00pm
First Race 1:40pm
Last Race 4:45pm
Buy Tickets