Fixture List

Upcoming Fixtures

Musselburgh Racecourse provides year round great racing action with 27 racedays across the flat and jump racing season - weekend, midweek and evening.  There's something for everyone from our biggest racedays including Ladies Day to our popular Family Racedays.

Every raceday offers quality racing with outstanding facilities and an atmosphere to match. Online bookings can be made up to midnight the day prior to racing or can be purchased at the gate (subject to availability). Please be aware our fixtures and timings are subject to change so prior to booking and attending each race, please check online for any changes.

Fixture List
Flat Race Meeting
Date Wed 30.08.17
Doors Open 12:00pm
First Race 2:00pm
Last Race 5:00pm
Buy Tickets
Flat Race Meeting
Date Thu 31.08.17
Doors Open 12:00pm
First Race 2:00pm
Last Race 5:10pm
Buy Tickets
Flat Race Meeting
Date Fri 08.09.17
Doors Open 2:00pm
First Race 4:30pm
Last Race 7:35pm
Buy Tickets
The Caledonian Cup Raceday
Date Sat 16.09.17
Doors Open 1:00pm
First Race 3:30pm
Last Race 6:15pm
Buy Tickets
Supporting Your Services Raceday
Date Sun 01.10.17
Doors Open 12:00pm
First Race 2:00pm
Last Race 5:15pm
Buy Tickets
Flat Season Finale
Date Mon 16.10.17
Doors Open 12:00pm
First Race 2:20pm
Last Race 5:25pm
Buy Tickets
Start of the Jumps Season
Date Wed 08.11.17
Doors Open 11:00am
First Race 12:50pm
Last Race 3:30pm
Buy Tickets
Saltire Raceday
Date Thu 30.11.17
Doors Open 11:00am
First Race 12:55pm
Last Race 3:35pm
Buy Tickets
Christmas Raceday
Date Mon 11.12.17
Doors Open 11:00am
First Race 12:00pm
Last Race 3:20pm
Buy Tickets
New Years Day 2018
Date Mon 01.01.18
Doors Open 11:00am
First Race 12:00pm
Last Race 3:20pm
Buy Tickets
Ladies Day
Date Sat 02.06.18
Doors Open 11:00am
First Race 1:35pm
Last Race 4:55pm
Buy Tickets
The Edinburgh Cup Raceday
Date Sat 09.06.18
Doors Open 11:00am
First Race 1:40pm
Last Race 5:30pm
Buy Tickets