Loading...

Musselburgh Racecourse provides year round racing action, with 28 racedays across the flat and jump racing season - weekend, midweek and evening. There's something for everyone from our biggest racedays including Ladies Day to our popular Family Racedays. Every raceday offers quality racing with outstanding facilities and an atmosphere to match. Our Sensational 6 racedays include New Years Day, Scottish Cheltenham Trials Weekend, Easter Saturday, Ladies Day, The Caledonian Cup Raceday and Supporting Your Services Family Raceday. 

Online bookings can be made up to one hour prior to racing or can be purchased at the gate subject to availability. Remember, children 17 years and under go free.

2018

datefixturetypedoors
open
first
race
last
race
Mon 26 NovSaltire RacedayJump11:0012:4515:30View
Mon 3 DecJumps MeetingJump11:0012:1515:15View
Mon 10 DecChristmas Jumps MeetingJump11:0012:1515:15View

2019

datefixturetypedoors
open
first
race
last
race
Tue 1 JanThe Betway New Year's Day RacemeetingJump10:3012:3015:25View
Mon 7 JanJumps MeetingJump11:0012:0015:00View
Fri 18 JanJumps MeetingJump11:0012:4016:00View
Sat 2 Febbet365 Scottish Cheltenham Trials WeekendJump11:0012:5516:20View
Sun 3 Febbet365 Scottish Cheltenham Trials WeekendJump11:0012:5516:25View
Wed 27 FebJumps MeetingJump12:0014:1017:25View
Sun 10 MarJumps MeetingJump12:0014:1017:25View
Fri 22 MarJumps Season FinaleJump12:0014:0017:00View
Tue 2 AprStart of the Flat SeasonFlat12:0014:2017:30View
Sat 20 AprEaster SaturdayFlat11:3013:5017:20View
Thu 2 MayAfternoon MeetingFlat12:0014:1017:15View
Fri 3 MayAfternoon Meeting Flat12:0014:1017:15View
Mon 13 MayGoliath Cup RacedayFlat12:0014:1017:15View
Sat 1 JunStobo Castle Ladies Day 2019Flat11:0013:4017:30View
Wed 3 JulAfternoon MeetingFlat12:0014:0017:00View
Tue 23 JulLucas Ice Cream Family DayFlat12:0014:2017:35View
Fri 2 AugFriday Night at the RacesFlat16:0017:4020:50View
Fri 9 AugFamily Day Featuring The Archerfield Cup RacedayFlat12:0014:1017:15View
Tue 27 AugEvening MeetingFlat16:0017:4020:40View
Wed 28 AugAfternoon MeetingFlat12:0014:1016:55View
Fri 6 SepEvening MeetingFlat14:3016:2519:30View
Sat 14 SepThe Caledonian Cup RacedayFlat13:0015:3018:55View
Sun 29 SepSupporting Your Services Family RacedayFlat12:0014:0017:00View

2018

Mon 26 Nov
Saltire Raceday
Jump
Jump
Mon 3 Dec
Jumps Meeting
Jump
Jump
Mon 10 Dec
Christmas Jumps Meeting
Jump
Jump

2019

Tue 1 Jan
The Betway New Year's Day Racemeeting
Jump
Jump
Mon 7 Jan
Jumps Meeting
Jump
Jump
Fri 18 Jan
Jumps Meeting
Jump
Jump
Sat 2 Feb
bet365 Scottish Cheltenham Trials Weekend
Jump
Jump
Sun 3 Feb
bet365 Scottish Cheltenham Trials Weekend
Jump
Jump
Wed 27 Feb
Jumps Meeting
Jump
Jump
Sun 10 Mar
Jumps Meeting
Jump
Jump
Fri 22 Mar
Jumps Season Finale
Jump
Jump
Tue 2 Apr
Start of the Flat Season
Flat
Flat
Sat 20 Apr
Easter Saturday
Flat
Flat
Thu 2 May
Afternoon Meeting
Flat
Flat
Fri 3 May
Afternoon Meeting
Flat
Flat
Mon 13 May
Goliath Cup Raceday
Flat
Flat
Sat 1 Jun
Stobo Castle Ladies Day 2019
Flat
Flat
Wed 3 Jul
Afternoon Meeting
Flat
Flat
Tue 23 Jul
Lucas Ice Cream Family Day
Flat
Flat
Fri 2 Aug
Friday Night at the Races
Flat
Flat
Fri 9 Aug
Family Day Featuring The Archerfield Cup Raceday
Flat
Flat
Tue 27 Aug
Evening Meeting
Flat
Flat
Wed 28 Aug
Afternoon Meeting
Flat
Flat
Fri 6 Sep
Evening Meeting
Flat
Flat
Sat 14 Sep
The Caledonian Cup Raceday
Flat
Flat
Sun 29 Sep
Supporting Your Services Family Raceday
Flat
Flat