Loading...

Musselburgh Racecourse provides year round great racing action with 27 racedays across the flat and jump racing season - weekend, midweek and evening.  There's something for everyone from our biggest racedays including Ladies Day to our popular Family Racedays. Every raceday offers quality racing with outstanding facilities and an atmosphere to match.

Online bookings can be made up to midnight the day prior to racing or can be purchased at the gate subject to availability.

2017

datefixturetypedoors
open
first
race
last
race
Mon 18 DecJumps MeetingJump10:4512:1015:20View

2018

datefixturetypedoors
open
first
race
last
race
Mon 1 JanTote Pool New Years Day 2018Jump10:3012:3015:25View
Wed 3 JanJumps MeetingJump11:0012:3015:30View
Fri 19 JanJumps MeetingJump11:0012:4016:00View
Sat 3 Febbet365 Scottish Cheltenham Trials WeekendJump11:0012:5516:20View
Sun 4 Febbet365 Scottish Cheltenham Trials WeekendJump11:0012:5016:20View
Wed 14 FebJumps MeetingJump12:0013:4016:40View
Wed 28 FebJump Season FinaleJump12:0014:1017:25View
Sat 31 MarEaster SaturdayFlat11:3013:5017:20View
Thu 5 AprAfternoon meetingFlat12:0014:0017:00View
Thu 3 MayEvening meetingFlat15:3017:4020:40View
Fri 4 MayAfternoon meetingFlat12:0014:0017:00View
Sat 2 JunLadies DayFlat11:0013:4017:30View
Sat 9 JunThe Scottish Sprint CupFlat11:0013:3516:55View
Wed 4 JulAfternoon meetingFlat12:0014:0017:00View
Tue 24 JulFamily DayFlat12:0014:1517:15View
Fri 3 AugFriday Night at the RacesFlat15:3017:4020:50View
Fri 10 AugThe Archerfield Cup RacedayFlat12:0014:0017:00View
Wed 29 AugAfternoon meetingFlat12:0014:0017:00View
Thu 30 AugAfternoon meetingFlat12:0014:0017:10View
Fri 7 SepTwilight Flat MeetingFlat14:3016:3019:35View
Sat 15 SepThe Caledonian Cup RacedayFlat13:0014:5518:15View
Sun 30 SepSupporting Your Services RacedayFlat12:0014:0017:15View
Mon 15 OctFlat Season FinaleFlat12:0014:2017:25View
Wed 7 NovStart of the Jumps SeasonJump11:0012:4515:30View
Mon 26 NovSaltire RacedayJump11:0013:0015:30View
Mon 3 DecJumps MeetingJump11:0012:2015:20View
Mon 10 DecChristmas Jumps MeetingJump11:0012:2015:20View

2017

Mon 18 Dec
Jumps Meeting
Jump

2018

Mon 1 Jan
Tote Pool New Years Day 2018
Jump
Wed 3 Jan
Jumps Meeting
Jump
Fri 19 Jan
Jumps Meeting
Jump
Sat 3 Feb
bet365 Scottish Cheltenham Trials Weekend
Jump
Sun 4 Feb
bet365 Scottish Cheltenham Trials Weekend
Jump
Wed 14 Feb
Jumps Meeting
Jump
Wed 28 Feb
Jump Season Finale
Jump
Sat 31 Mar
Easter Saturday
Flat
Thu 5 Apr
Afternoon meeting
Flat
Thu 3 May
Evening meeting
Flat
Fri 4 May
Afternoon meeting
Flat
Sat 2 Jun
Ladies Day
Flat
Sat 9 Jun
The Scottish Sprint Cup
Flat
Wed 4 Jul
Afternoon meeting
Flat
Tue 24 Jul
Family Day
Flat
Fri 3 Aug
Friday Night at the Races
Flat
Fri 10 Aug
The Archerfield Cup Raceday
Flat
Wed 29 Aug
Afternoon meeting
Flat
Thu 30 Aug
Afternoon meeting
Flat
Fri 7 Sep
Twilight Flat Meeting
Flat
Sat 15 Sep
The Caledonian Cup Raceday
Flat
Sun 30 Sep
Supporting Your Services Raceday
Flat
Mon 15 Oct
Flat Season Finale
Flat
Wed 7 Nov
Start of the Jumps Season
Jump
Mon 26 Nov
Saltire Raceday
Jump
Mon 3 Dec
Jumps Meeting
Jump
Mon 10 Dec
Christmas Jumps Meeting
Jump