Loading...

Musselburgh Racecourse provides year round racing action, with 28 racedays across the flat and jump racing season - weekend, midweek and evening. There's something for everyone from our biggest racedays including Ladies Day to our popular Family Racedays. Every raceday offers quality racing with outstanding facilities and an atmosphere to match. Our Sensational 6 racedays include New Years Day, Scottish Cheltenham Trials Weekend, Easter Saturday, Ladies Day, The Caledonian Cup Raceday and Supporting Your Services Family Raceday. 

Online bookings can be made up to one hour prior to racing or can be purchased at the gate subject to availability. Remember, children 17 years and under go free.

2019

datefixturetypedoors
open
first
race
last
race
Tue 27 AugEvening MeetingFlat15:3017:0020:00View
Wed 28 AugAfternoon MeetingFlat12:0013:5016:55View
Fri 6 SepEvening MeetingFlat14:3016:3519:30View
Sat 14 SepThe Edinburgh Cup RacedayFlat14:0016:0519:15View
Sun 29 SepHonest Toun Family DayFlat12:0014:1017:25View
Mon 14 OctFlat Season FinaleFlat12:0013:5017:05View
Wed 6 NovStart of the JumpsJump11:3013:1515:55View
Mon 25 NovSaltire RacedayJump11:3012:4515:30View
Mon 2 DecJumps MeetingJump11:0012:1515:15View
Mon 9 DecChristmas Jumps MeetingJump11:0012:1515:20View

2020

datefixturetypedoors
open
first
race
last
race
Wed 1 JanThe Betway New Year's Day RacemeetingJump10:3012:3015:25View
Sat 6 JunStobo Castle Ladies Day 2020Flat11:0013:4017:30View

2019

Tue 27 Aug
Evening Meeting
Flat
Flat
Wed 28 Aug
Afternoon Meeting
Flat
Flat
Fri 6 Sep
Evening Meeting
Flat
Flat
Sat 14 Sep
The Edinburgh Cup Raceday
Flat
Flat
Sun 29 Sep
Honest Toun Family Day
Flat
Flat
Mon 14 Oct
Flat Season Finale
Flat
Flat
Wed 6 Nov
Start of the Jumps
Jump
Jump
Mon 25 Nov
Saltire Raceday
Jump
Jump
Mon 2 Dec
Jumps Meeting
Jump
Jump
Mon 9 Dec
Christmas Jumps Meeting
Jump
Jump

2020

Wed 1 Jan
The Betway New Year's Day Racemeeting
Jump
Jump
Sat 6 Jun
Stobo Castle Ladies Day 2020
Flat
Flat